Deactivating and reactivating users
Users can be deactivated for a variety of reasons. For example, they leave the company or violate policies. When you deactivate users, they are not removed from the Cisco WebEx Messenger system but are disabled and not allowed to log into their accounts. You can reactivate deactivated users at a later time as required.
A user with an inactive status can also indicate a user of the Guest Edition the Cisco WebEx Connect application version 5.x or earlier. Such a user is typically not yet migrated to the Business Edition. For more information about migration, see Migrating Guest Edition users to Business Edition users.
To deactivate users:
To reactivate users:
|Top of Page|