Webex Customer Awards

Thank you for your interest in the Webex Awards.
Check out the 2020 winners below

Award Categories

Webexceptional Workplace Transformation

This top award celebrates a distinguished customer who has transformed their business with Webex with metrics to back it up.

AMER Winners: Charles Schwab & Aon
EMEAR Winners: Allianz Technology & Government of the Netherlands
APJC Winners: Australia Post & Cognizant

Webexcellent Platform

Recognizes a customer that has successfully implemented the Webex platform.

Winner: Charles Russell Speechlys

Webexemplary Growing Business

Celebrates a small or medium business that shares the best Webex story.

Winner: Cahoot Learning

Webexpansive Adoption

Presented to a customer that has achieved a high adoption rate of Webex.

Winner: IBM

Webexuberant Video First

Honors a customer who has achieved a high success rate with users consistently using video with Webex.

Webexceptional Customer Experience

Recognizing a company that uses exceptional customer experience tactics to create the best Contact Center story.

AMER Winner: T-Mobile
EMEAR Winner: Arnold Clark
APJC Winner: DBS

Webexquisite Competitive Replacement

Recognizes a customer that implemented Webex in place of a competitor’s solution.

Winner: Sky Limited

Webexcellent Innovation

This award recognizes a customer who demonstrates innovation, such as implementing the latest AI features.

Winner: Maricopa Community Colleges

Read about the 2020 award winners

2019 Webex awards

extrenal link Who won the 2019 Webex Awards

Who won the 2019 Webex Awards

Check out the announcement

Frequently asked questions

We encourage customers to self-nominate; in addition, Cisco employees and partners can submit a nomination on behalf of a customer.
Yes, you can! Just make sure that you submit a separate nomination form for each of the award categories and ensure that each nomination form has content specific for that award.
See each award category for specifics. In general, the best submissions will have metrics and quantifiable benefits of using Cisco Collaboration.
The Webex Awards program is a global program and we welcome submissions from all regions.
The Webex Awards recognize the company.
In addition to bragging rights, three (3) winners of the Webexceptional Workplace award, 1 per region, will be able to select a charity in Cisco’s network, to which Cisco will donate $5,000. The other seven (7) winners will be able to select a charity in Cisco’s network, to which Cisco will donate $1,000. All ten (10) award winners will recieve a Webex Awards trophy, a Cisco Headset 730, a Cisco Webex-branded coffee mug, a Cisco Webex T-shirt, and a Webex-branded phone charger.
The deadline is October 30th, 2020 at 5 pm Pacific Time.
The winners will be publicly announced at the WebexOne event. Stay tuned for exact date and time.
The customer does not need to be registered for WebexOne to be nominated.
Please contact Elaine Korn at elkorn@cisco.com with any questions regarding the Webex Awards.